Current Advisory Board

Mitchell A. Lazar, M.D., Ph.D.
Chair of the Board
Director, Institute for Diabetes, Obesity, and Metabolism
Chief, Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Metabolism, Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
215-898-0198
lazar@mail.med.upenn.edu

Jeremy M. Berg
Director, Institute for Personalized Medicine
Professor, Department of Computational & Systems Biology
University of Pittsburgh
412-624-1223
jberg@pitt.edu

Catherine G. Dulac
Professor
Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology
Harvard University
617-495-7893
dulac@fas.harvard.edu

Chuan He
Professor
Department of Chemistry
The University of Chicago
773-702-5061
chuanhe@.uchicago.edu

Kristin A. Hogquist
Professor
Department of Lab Medicine and Pathology
University of Minnesota
612-625-1616
hogqu001@umn.edu

Jennifer Lippincott-Schwartz, Ph.D.
Bethesda, MD

240-271-8387
jlippincott.schwartz@gmail.com

Harmit Malik
Member
Division of Basic Sciences
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
206-667-5204
hsmalik@fhcrc.org

Richard D. Mooney, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Neurology
Duke University Medical Center
919.684.5025
mooney@neuro.duke.edu

David C. Page
Professor
Whitehead Institute
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
617-258-5203
page@wi.mit.edu

Rama Ranganathan, Ph.D.
Director
Green Center for Systems Biology, Department of Pharmacology
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
214-645-5963
rama.ranganathan@utsouthwestern.edu

Geraldine C. Seydoux
Professor
Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics
The Johns Hopkins University
410-614-4622
gseydoux@jhmi.edu

Kevan M. Shokat
Professor
Department of Cellular and Molecular Pharmacology
University of California, San Francisco
415-514-0472
shokat@cmp.ucsf.edu