2017 Awardees

Nicholas Arpaia
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Columbia University
na2697@cumc.columbia.edu
Eiman Azim
Molecular Neurobiology Laboratory
Salk Institute for Biological Studies
eazim@salk.edu
Alistair Boettiger
Department of Developmental Biology
Stanford University
aboettig@stanford.edu
Jingyi Fei
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
The University of Chicago
jingyifei@uchicago.edu
Kendra Frederick
Department of Biophysics/Center for Alzheimer's and Neurodegenerative Disease
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
kendra.frederick@utsouthwestern.edu
Weizhe Hong
Department of Biological Chemistry
University of California, Los Angeles
whong@mednet.ucla.edu
Todd Hyster
Department of Chemistry
Princeton University
thyster@princeton.edu
Amy Si-Ying Lee
Department of Biology
Brandeis University
amysylee@brandeis.edu
Nuo Li
Department of Neuroscience
Baylor College of Medicine
nuol@bcm.edu
Diana Libuda
Department of Biology
University of Oregon
dlibuda@uoregon.edu
Robert McGinty
Division of Chemical Biology and Medicinal Chemistry
University of North Carolina
rmcginty@email.unc.edu
Jose Rodriguez
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of California, Los Angeles
jrodriguez@mbi.ucla.edu
John Tuthill
Department of Physiology and Biophysics
University of Washington
tuthill@uw.edu
Gabriel Victora
Laboratory of Lymphocyte Dynamics
The Rockefeller University
victora@rockefeller.edu
Rebecca Voorhees
Division of Biology and Biological Engineering
California Institute of Technology
voorhees@mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk