2016Awardees

Alexis Battle
Department of Computer Science
The Johns Hopkins University
ajbattle@cs.jhu.edu
Kivanc Birsoy
Laboratory of Metabolic Regulation and Genetics
The Rockefeller University
kbirsoy@mail.rockefeller.edu
Hernan Garcia
Department of Molecular & Cell Biology and Physics
University of California, Berkeley
hggarcia@berkeley.edu
Mike Henne
Department of Cell Biology
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
mike.henne@utsouthwestern.edu
Yevgenia Kozorovitskiy
Department of Neurobiology
Northwestern University
yevgenia.kozorovitskiy@northwestern.edu
Gene-Wei Li
Department of Biology
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
gwli@mit.edu
Carolyn McBride
Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Princeton University
csm7@princeton.edu
Sarah Slavoff
Department of Chemistry
Yale University
sarah.slavoff@yale.edu
Gregory Sonnenberg
Department of Medicine, Division of Gastroenterology, and the Roberts Institute for Research in IBD
Cornell University
gfsonnenberg@med.cornell.edu
Sabrina Spencer
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Colorado
sabrina.spencer@colorado.edu
Mansi Srivastava
Department of Organismic and Evolutionary Biology
Harvard University
mansi@oeb.harvard.edu
Matthew Traxler
Department of Plant and Microbial Biology
University of California, Berkeley
mtrax@berkeley.edu
Peter Turnbaugh
Department of Microbiology & Immunology
University of California, San Francisco
peter.turnbaugh@ucsf.edu
Michael Yartsev
Department of Bioengineering and Helen Wills Neuroscience Institute
University of California, Berkeley
myartsev@berkeley.edu
Marija Zanic
Department of Cell and Developmental Biology
Vanderbilt University
marija.zanic@vanderbilt.edu